District Consulting Rosarian Info

 
     

A Consulting Rosarian School is planned for 2021.

More information when available

Local Society

Name

Email

Year appointed CR

Yr appointed MR

Next Audit date

CRS

Margaret Bercovitz

mbercovitz@gmail.com

2017

 

2021

CRS

David W Candler

davcandler@aol.com

2000

2010

2020

NERS

David C Cannistraro

fastboat01@yahoo.com

1987

2006

2020

RIRS

Angelina Chute

APC1090@aol.com

2003

2013

2020

RIRS

Michael Chute

mikechute@aol.com

1996

2007

2020

RIRS

Edward Cunningham

edcps116@cox.net

2000

2010

2021

RIRS

Patricia Cunningham

patham@cox.net

2000

2010

2021

CRS

Patti Curtin

patti_curtin@yahoo.com

2017

 

2021

NERS

Jeannette Danehy

Jeannetted2@verizon.net

2013

 

2020

RIRS

Rachelle Desrochers

rachelle47@verizon.net

2017

 

2021

NERS

Craig Dorschel

craig.dorschel@charter.net

2003

2013

2020

CCRS

Cindy Ehrenreich

 dollsandroses@HOTMAIL.COM

2009

 2019

2020

CCRS

Irwin Ehrenreich

theroseman@operamail.com

2006

 

2020

NERS

Cynthia P Fraser

saabsister91@yahoo.com

2003

2014

2020

CRS

Michael D Fuss

mfuss@snet.net

1980

2005

2020

CRS

Jay Hartling

jayhartlin@gmail.com

2017

 

2021

NERS

Chu W Jung

rosedoc@ymail.com

2003

 

2020

RIRS

Frank Karikas

fkarikas@gmail.com

2013

 

2020

CRS

Zachary Lau

 w1vt@arrl.org

2013

 

2020

NERS

Barbara Leduc

bmleduc420@rcn.com

2013

 

2020

CRS

David R Long

longcottage@comcast.net

2000

2011

2020

NERS

Lee A. Macneil

gooddayflowers@yahoo.com

2006

 

2021

CRS

Marcella P Martin

windsorroselady@gmail.com

2000

2010

2020

CRS

Rebecca Martorelli

beckym06451@yahoo.com

2009

 2019

2020

CRS

John P Mattia

jpmattia@gmail.com

1977

2005

2020

NERS

Teresa Mosher

purplerosesinbloom@yahoo.com

2009

2019 

2020

RIRS

Clive Nickerson

cliven@cox.net

2009

 

2020

RIRS

Dacia Nickerson

cliven@cox.net

2009

 

2020

CCRS

Audrey Osborn

caperose@gmail.com

1996

2008

2020

CCRS

William Osborn

ozrose12@gmail.com

1996

2008

2020

CRS

Judith Paniccia

jepan01@aol.com

2009

 

2020

RIRS

Paul Raymond

raypaulden@aol.com

2017

 

2021

CRS

Susanne Redway

sueredway@hotmail.com

2013

 

2020

CRS

Arija Retsema

retsema@att.net

2013

 

2020

CRS

Mirjana Toyn

toynhouse2@aol.com

2013

 

2020

NERS

Andy Vanable

avanable1@cox.net

2013

 

2020