Yankee District Officers

District Director :  Craig Dorschel craig.dorschel@verizon.net   508-853-0069

Region 0 Director  : Dave Long   longcottage@comcast.net 860-434-5522

District Secretary:  Audrey Osborn caperose@comcast.net

District Treasurer:   Steve Rogers   srogers07@snet.net   (860) 563-1835

District Nominations & Awards:
Oz Osborn ozrose@comcast.net

Chair of Consulting Rosarians: Dave Long longcottage@comcast.net 860-434-5522

Chair of Arrangement Judges: Craig Dorschel  craig.dorschel@verizon.net

District Bulletin Editor:   Andy Vanable avanable1@cox.net

Chair of Horticultural Judges: Dave Ciak  minifloras@comcast.net

Roses in Review Coordinator:   Oz Osborn ozrose@comcast.net

District Membership Chair:   Mirjana Toyn toynhouse2@aol.com

District Webmaster:  Patsy Cunningham   patham@cox.net   401-952-8917


For additions, corrections, submission of photos or articles, or comments, contact Patsy Cunningham, patham@cox.net

Privacy and copyright information:
Information on this site, including email addresses and phone numbers,  is for educational and reference purposes only and may not be used for any marketing or commercial use.  Photos and graphics may not be used without permission.  Information gathered on this site is for the use of the ARS Yankee District and its member societies and will not be shared with any other agency, commercial or not. ©Copyright 2009, all rights reserved. Patham

Last updated 10/16/2015