Yankee District Convention 2010 and Awards 2009

Silver Medal

Tessie McKeown

Outstanding Consulting Rosarian
Angelina P Chute

Outstanding Judge

David Cannistraro

McFarland Award
John Mattia

Yankee Rosarian Award
Audrey and Oz Osborn

Mini flora trophy
Dave Ciak


Above 9 photos by Teresa Mosher


For additions, corrections, submission of photos or articles, or comments, contact Patsy Cunningham, patham@cox.net

Privacy and copyright information:
Information on this site, including email addresses and phone numbers,  is for educational and reference purposes only and may not be used for any marketing or commercial use.  Photos and graphics may not be used without permission.  Information gathered on this site is for the use of the ARS Yankee District and its member societies and will not be shared with any other agency, commercial or not. ©Copyright 2010, all rights reserved. Patham

Last updated 03/30/2010